Hours and Contact

Mon - Thur 9am to 8pm
Friday & Sat. 9am to 5pm Closed Sundays
311 W 10th St.
Coffeyville, KS 67337
(620) 251-1370
Fax (620) 251-1512

Library Staff

Lee Ann Eggers, Library Director     
[email protected]
Rachel Koszalka, Assistant Director/YA Library Assistant   
[email protected]
Corey Kneedler, Inter-Library Loan/Library Assistant
Cassie Parker, Processing/Circulation Library Assistant
Samantha Dean, Cataloging/Library Assistant 
Bethany Fickle, Children’s Library Assistant       
Lois Hendrix,  Reference/Circulation Library Assistant
Bella Vincen, Shelving/Page
Skylar Hix, Shelving/Page
Olivia Foulk, Shelving/Page
Randolph Johnson, Custodian