Hours and Contact

Mon - Thur 9am to 8pm
Friday & Sat. 9am to 5pm Closed Sundays
311 W 10th St.
Coffeyville, KS 67337
(620) 251-1370
Fax (620) 251-1512

Library Boards

Coffeyville Public Library Board

The Library Board Meeting is held the first Thursday of each month at 5:15 p.m.in the Library Community Room.

Library Board

President – Karen Rittenhouse

Vice President –

Secretary –

Treasurer – Sue Rudziensky


Roger Gossard

Coffeyville Public Library

Foundation Board

CPL Foundation was formed as a Non-Profit (501c3) in 1989 to ensure long term community access to knowledge, as well as encouraging education and life long learning for all ages.  The foundation supports the library and its many programs.  While most services at the library are free to the public they are not free from cost.  The library is funded through a mixture of city tax revenue, state and private grants and private donations from the foundation.

The CPL foundation sponsors book sales as one of the major fundraiser events. A book shelf has been installed in the library lobby so our book sale is open year round.

CPL Foundation Board

President – Cathy Shald

Secretary/Treasurer – Marilynn Evenson


Janie Hearson

Casey Heiter

Sue Rudziensky